login icon
english icon
AA

Lokalavdelinger

Østfold - Akershus - Oslo nord/øst - Oslo vest/Asker og Bærum - HedmarkOpplandBuskerud - Vestfold -Telemark - Aust-Agder - Vest-Agder - Rogaland - SunnhordlandHordalandSogn og Fjordane -Møre og RomsdalSør-TrøndelagNord-Trøndelag - Nordland - HålogalandTroms - Finnmark

 

Østfold
Jørn Uggerud
E-post: ostfold@verdensbarn.no

Akershus
Amine Bekkan Hansen
Blåstjerneveien 8
1475 Finstadjordet
Mobil 96 79 68 52
e-mail: akershus@verdensbarn.no

Oslo nord/øst
Roar Karlsen (leder)
Idrettsveien 20
tlf: 45025089
e-post:
oslonord-ost@verdensbarn.no
Oslo vest/Asker og Bærum
Silje Bruaset Barmen (leder)
Belsetsvingen 24
1348 Rykkinn
tlf: 474 01 454
epost: oslovest@verdensbarn.no
Hedmark
Kontakt sekretariatet
Tlf. 22595200
Oppland
Kontakt sekretariatet
Tlf. 22595200

Buskerud
Kjetil Ebbestad
Olleveien 29
3057 Solbergelva
E-post: buskerud@verdensbarn.no
Tlf: 900 63 402

Vestfold
Kontakt sekretariatet
Tlf. 22595200

Telemark
Karen E. Lund
PA Munchsgate nord 98
3717 Skien
Mobil 482 57 116
e-mail: telemark@verdensbarn.no
Aust-Agder
Kristin Tangen (leder)
Høyveien 25,
4838 Arendal
mob: 480 53 917
e-post: aust-agder@verdensbarn.no

Vest-Agder
Martijn van Rooij (Leder) 
Gardsvegen 20 
4540 Åseral
mobil: 907 33 572
epost:vest-agder@verdensbarn.no

Rogaland
Pia Reidarsdatter Helljesen (leder)
Tlf: 415 56 507
epost: rogaland@verdensbarn.no
Sunnhordland
Kontakt Hordaland lokalavdeling
Tlf. 22595200
Hordaland
Ole Jacob Birkeland
Apeltunlien 83
5238 Rådal
Mob: 466 32 212
epost:hordaland@verdensbarn.no
Sogn og Fjordane
Kontakt sekretariatet
Tlf. 22595200

Møre og Romsdal
Kari Stette (leder)

mob: 99634223
epost: kari_stette@hotmail.com

Sør-Trøndelag
Joachim Håvåg (leder)
Kolsåsen 17 E
7079 Flatåsen
Mob. 920 47950
epost:
sor-trondelag@verdensbarn.no
Nord-Trøndelag
Lisbeth Jensvik (leder)
Prof. Ryghsgt. 25
7650 Verdal
tlf: 91 77 95 26
epost: nordtrondelag@verdensbarn.no
Nordland
June Skoglund (leder) 

nordland@verdensbarn.no
Hålogaland
Lill-Karin Bertelsen Styrvoll (leder)
Brokvik, 9419 SØRVIK
Tlf: 970 02 511
e-post: haalogaland@verdensbarn.no
Troms
Kontakt sekretariatet
Tlf. 22595200
Finnmark
Ingrid Isaksen
Marienlund 26 B
9511 Alta
Tlf: 990 30 740
email: finnmark@verdensbarn.no

Finn ditt lokallag

Verdens barn
Frognerveien 10
0257 OSLO - Norway

Org nr: 970 134 891

Tlf: +47 22 59 52 00