login icon
english icon
AA

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Young K. Kim

Daglig leder

Executive director

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 10

e-post: kim@verdensbarn.no

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Helge Solberg

Teamkoordinator adopsjon

Team co-ordinator adoption

Sør-Afrika og India

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 05

e-post: helge@verdensbarn.no

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Dag Lund

Konsulent fadderskap

Sponsorship

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 06

e-post: dag@verdensbarn.no

 

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Una Sveen

Konsulent adopsjon, Korea

Manager adoption

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 03

e-post: una@verdensbarn.no

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Janita Skjortnes

Konsulent adopsjon, Thailand

Manager adoption

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 04

e-post: janita@verdensbarn.no

 

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Elin Stad Karlsen

Fadderskap koordinator

Sponsorship coordinator

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 07

e-post: elin@verdensbarn.no

 

Publisert mandag 01. juni 2015

Mette Saxegaard Gjerde

Konsulent økonomi

Manager finance

Dir. tlf: +47 22 59 52 08

e-post: mette@verdensbarn.no

Finn ditt lokallag

Verdens barn
Briskebyveien 48
0259 OSLO - Norway

Org nr: 970 134 891

Tlf: +47 22 59 52 00